Introducing @TheOriginalPhoenix

Salutations to the blogosphere! Considering that I think university campuses are monstrosities, the size of this digital mass is incomprehensible to me, but I’m diving into it!

My goal is to bring positivity into my readers’ lives be it through spunky DIY tutorials or witty observations of the American middle-class life.

what

Expanding on the lo-fi iPhone image taken by yours truly, I could choose to dwell on all of the negativity in my life: the fact that I’ve earned $0 in scholarships, the pain of losing my soul sister, the list goes on.

But I choose to focus on the beauty in my life: summer vacation, my family, and soft food. What about you? What do you choose to focus on?

~Live boundless.

 

8 thoughts on “Introducing @TheOriginalPhoenix

  1. You’re off to a great start. Life is not about the negative things that happen to us. It is about our reactions to those things and learning from our mistakes. I have chosen to focus on actually living my life and not just existing here on Earth. I can’t wait to read more from you.

    Like

Join the conversation!

