Thank You

To be honest, I never thought I’d be able to publish an achievement post THIS early on. In reality, I could only dream of the big 100 followers a few weeks ago (and yet I still fantasized having 100 within a year.) But I’m already over halfway there!

I know I just held a giveaway yesterday, but I really want to take the time to thank you lovelies for taking your time to read what I have to say and support me when I need it. Everything about this blog takes my breath away but you lovelies, the readership, are #1. I appreciate every single one of you:

tenaciousblackbutterflyStuart M. PerkinsSabiscuitamileinmyshoeskritikgupta, 365daysofkindnessKay From TheKaySagajustmandaaPhantomwritingsofmylifeblog, Vinny Idoljamesdeeclaytonpcraydinrambling koriSudden DenouementmySestina, Dreamer on a CloudPauletryhmillerfitrhiannaelizabethbloguniquelybrandiJim McDonaldMegan StephensonDivyaKarla RiveraDeniz Yalimturcottenicole, NataliecreatingkingsfiozajadecostelloMeditating MillenialThechaoticmind, kristianw84somawritesMariamarigreendogSamudithaLynn Thaler, ordinarilyextraordinarymomnamithaElan MudrowMan of many thoughts, singlefemaleblogamberreneerussellartista10meetmeinnevadaFebruarysDustin MeyerMaemishakeanetimothyach, and appy.

I’m so ecstatic to see my blog evolving and growing. It’s on an upward climb and it keeps getting better (why, yes, that was a Christina Aguilera reference.) Though numbers mean very little, my blog got over a hundred views yesterday (more than I’ve ever had on any one day before.)

Thank you so much for taking this journey with me and may we have many more adventures together. I feel like I’m the luckiest girl on the planet because I have all of these wonderful people, who care about what I have to say, in my life.

I read a Dr. Seuss quote once that went something like, “You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” This blog? Way better than any fever pitches I could dream up.

~Live boundless.

22 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. elizafaith00 says:

    I know this is late, but congrats!!! I love the little email notifications! I hardly get any, (i’m still learning so it’s ok) but when I do, it makes my day!!!

    Like

Join the conversation!

