Aside

30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 17

img_1444

Day 17: Store
I’m a minimalist so I’m not one for consumer culture, but I’d have to say that I’m grateful for Amazon because you can buy practically anything on there for a not-too-shabby price. (Of course, I rarely buy anything since I’m a a minimalist.) That and I can pay with Amazon gift cards that I get through taking surveys because I don’t have a real job. 😁 Would you lovelies be interested in hearing more about the survey websites I use? (I’ll get a paid internship before I graduate college I promise.)

~Live boundless.

P.S. Where are my fellow minimalists at? How are you lovelies managing minimalism? Do you live in a capitalism like me? Now I’m inspired to write a post about minimalism hehe.

Join the conversation!

