30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 29

img_1444

Day 29: Something at home

My kitchen!!!! I love to cook because it’s so relaxing for me and there’s nothing more gratifying than eating a dish that I made from scratch. So when I become rich one day, I’ll hire lots of maids, but not a single cook. 😉 What about you lovelies? Do you enjoy cooking? What’s your favorite type of dish to cook? I love to cook different types of noodles and pasta.


Not the healthiest food, I know, but pasta and noodles taste awesome…and gaining weight is the opposite of my problem. Also, green and black tea. Without a kitchen, I couldn’t have green and black tea because I boil them on the stove like a true part Brit. (I didn’t actually know that some Americans have the gall to microwave their tea until a few weeks ago. I have no idea how that works; all I know is that I’m sickened by their barbarity.)

~Live boundless.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 29

  1. I love to cook my food personally too because I get to try out different recipes. Sometimes I make a complete mess, and other times I feel like ‘thee’ chef haha… Anyway, I love to prepare beef, rice and chicken mostly, and also, I love to prepare matooke with banana leaves with gnut sauce… It’s the best

    Liked by 1 person

Join the conversation!

