I’m on Bloglovin’

Sorry to take up your time with such a short post, but I just wanted to let you lovelies know that I’m on Bloglovin’ now. For those of you who are unfamiliar with it, it’s basically a website that allows you to follow blogs regardless of whether they’re on WordPress, Blogger, or whatnot.

To start using it, all you have to do is sign up for an account here, you can use Facebook or your email, then you can create your profile and claim your blog. (To verify your blog, you have to paste the HTML code they give you into a blog post like I did at the very bottom of this one.)

I’m trying it out because I want to see if I can get more readership. Why don’t you give me a Follow? 😀

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “I’m on Bloglovin’

Join the conversation!

