DIY Weekly/Monthly Planner Tutorial

I tried to get into bullet journals, I really did. They look glorious in my Pinterest feed with their posh doodles, glittery stickers, motivational quotes, snappy reminders, and calendar pages….but they’re just too much at once. Honestly, they look like a whole lot of clutter and sparkles to me — which may appeal to some, but not to minimalists like me. That being said, my planner is a little more on the barren side, but it serves its functions very well. It’s awesome at a select few things rather than just good enough at a lot of things.

Make it here.

~Live boundless.

9 thoughts on “DIY Weekly/Monthly Planner Tutorial

Join the conversation!

