Boundless Challenge #8

My guest posting goals for 2017
The list of websites/blogs I hope to guest post for at some point during this year

Today, I got published on Seeds 4 Life. This is the very first step on my journey of 2017 blogging goals, and I have to say I’m pretty proud of myself. When I first submitted my post idea, I hoped it would get accepted, but I didn’t think it would. Interestingly enough, Matt liked my post so much that he decided to publish it even though he doesn’t normally share narrative-like posts on his blog. (Read it here.)

Moral of the Story: You’re a much better writer than you think you are.


Check out the awesome #boundlessmoments from this past week!

Liam faced down depression in an open letter.

Liz revealed the vulnerable side of a Daily Warrior.

Courtney opened up about one of her worst depressive episodes.

The Richness of a Simple Life learned to always be grateful and think positive.

Aspiring Thoughts faced her fears and won.

TheGroundedTree started a self-love challenge.

Boundless Challenge badge

~Live boundless.

27 thoughts on “Boundless Challenge #8

  1. I could be wrong, but I don’t think you would have submitted if you really didn’t think there was a chance.
    Awesome accomplishment, though. Congratulations. I very much enjoy your perspective.

    Like

Join the conversation!

